Boot Camp – Make The Next 12 Months The Best You’ve Ever Had!

Finally, after many months of listening to clients  pleading with me, their gentle cajoling, outright begging and open weeping ( OK, so maybe the open weeping bit is an exaggeration… but I have been put under a lot of pressure!) I have agreed to turn my highly successful Best Year Yet evening course into a Boot Camp. It’s not to be missed!!

Boot Camp

1 Day Workshop

Make The Next 12 Months The Best You’ve Ever Had

Specifically for those who want an amazing 12 months, whether personally or professionally.

 No sweat or tears just no nonsense techniques that get results!

 

What is a Boot Camp?

♦It is NOT a fluffy  workshop with more chat than personality!

♦ It is NOT for the faint hearted!

♦ This Boot Camp will have you challenging yourself right from the minute you step through the door.

♦ It IS packed with content that is practical and useable. You will be putting what you have learnt into practice immediately…. this I can promise you.!

♦ It will be  an intense, in-depth and immensely empowering day, putting you right back where you belong –  in the driving seat of your life.

♦ Personally run by Sarah of Sarah Palmer Coaching, to pack the punches where you need it most!

This One day Boot Camp will enable you to:

♦  Identify and get what  you want out of life

♦  Succeed in the things that are important to you, whether in business or personally

♦ Stop fire-fighting and feel in control again

♦  Feel a sense of achievement

♦ Accomplish more

♦  Feel more fulfilled

♦  Have more time to do the things you want to do

♦  Have an amazing 12 months… better than you’ve ever had before

PLUS… Boot Camp Bonus Special : monthly updates to keep you motivated throughout the year!

This is an amazing offer and places have to be limited to guarantee the success of the day.

Email me Now to reserve your place

Boot Camp Details:

When: Friday 11 May 2012 – FULL

Friday 6 July 2012 -Limited  availability

Friday 28 September – availability

Time: 9.30 – 4.00

Where:  Market Harborough   (20 minutes from M1/M6)

Price: Normal price £125. Book more than 14 days in advance and receive  a reduced price of £95  –  to include a delicious lunch, all refreshments PLUS Boot Camp Bonus to keep you motivated throughout the year. Numbers are strictly limited and allocated on a first come first served basis.

Don’t just take my word for how amazing this workshop is. Read what others have to say :

“Sarah’s workshop was a fun and invigorating experience, giving me many ideas for positive thinking and creating a good platform from which to launch a new life!” March 10, 2010

“How Did Sarah’s coaching Change me?
– I started sleeping better and feeling great about myself.
– Was not scared to say no without feeling guilty
– People commented they like the new me with a smile on my face and coming across more confident outside my comfort zone.
– By thinking positive, positive things happened.
Sarah is a very special person…I cannot explain her but if you  want to change then there is no better. Working at a University one word sums up Sarah: a Genius who has a gift to give you what you want and deserve in life.”Jan 2012

“Sarah provides a warm and welcoming environment in which to tackle any issues you need to move through. Calm, progressive and results based, she will demystify all the techniques and tools available, and go with you though the process of applying those. A great journey partner, she sheds light on often difficult topics with humour and warmth. An enthusiastic and widely knowledgeable practitioner – no ‘woo,woo’ here!” March 2, 2012

“Sarah is very professional, yet makes you feel at ease and comfortable, allowing you to examine closely what is stopping you move forward and how to achieve your best year yet. I highly recommend her as a coach and look forward to sessions with her.” March 14, 2012

“ I was invited to go along to Sarah’s course on
how to make this year the best ever, and …. Well I really am having a very good year. Is it down to
Sarah’s course? Well I think it is.
Sarah has a unique way of talking to you not condescending or patronizing but one of genuine interest. She works with you helping you to highlight things that might have held you back in the past (I did not think I was held back, when I arrived on the course) and helping you put lots of small steps in place to help you fulfill your full potential/dreams /or simply get through life happy.
I would be happy to, and have, recommended Sarah to my friends.” March 2012

Make the next 12 months the best you’ve ever had?

 

Email me Now to reserve your place:  

With thanks to nuttakit for the use of the photograph. More can be found on http://www.freedigitalphotos.net/images/view_photog.php?photogid=1556

2 Responses to Boot Camp – Make The Next 12 Months The Best You’ve Ever Had!

  1. Hello there! This is my 1st comment here so I just wanted to give a quick shout
    out and tell you I genuinely enjoy reading your posts.
    Can you recommend any other blogs/websites/forums that deal
    with the same topics? Thanks for your time!

    • Hi,
      Thanks for dropping by and for your positive feedback – much appreciated.
      `There are so many blogsites out there. It’s difficult to make a recommendation without knowing specifically your area of interest. If you’d like to give me a little more information via my contact page I’ll do my best to help. Failing that there are plenty of books recommended on the resources page which you may find of interest.
      Happy reading!
      Sarah

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 53 other followers

